Help with arduino , led and bluetooth =(

Hi good afternoon , I'm new to arduino and am about to start my first project , the parts I have available are:

I would get the LED light through the phone, through an android application .

My problem is that I can not make it visible the bluetooth from android device or from the pc , the module do not think this spoiled as I went to the store and buy a new one to get the same results smiley -sad the tests I've done n as follows:

• Connect the shield to the arduino and use the UART connector to connect the bluetooth module
  • Connect the shield to the Arduino and TX pins [ bt ] -RX [ ard ] RX [ bt ] -TX [ ard ] GND [ bt ] -GND [ ard ] and VCC [ bt ] - 5v [ ard ]
  • Connect directly to arduino bluetooth module TX [ bt ] -RX [ ard ] RX [ bt ] -TX [ ard ] GND [ bt ] -GND [ ard ] and VCC [ bt ] - 5v [ ard ]
  • The previous two but connecting to 3.3v

The current reaches the module as flashing lights and others but I can not appear to match any device . The code used to configure the BT is the following

smiley -cry
/ *
Project Name : Configuration HC -06 Bluetooth module
Project URL : http://giltesa.com/?p=11738
Date: 09.08.2012
License: (CC ) BY- NC -SA : giltesa.com

The following code allows you to configure the HC -06 Bluetooth module from Arduino .
You can set the name, password and baud rate to use with the serial port .
Bluetooth settings are stored in the module , so you only need to configure it once .

After recording the program in the Arduino has 10 seconds to connect the
module , once the LED turns off process began at the end configuration and start led
flashing.

** The configuration has to do with the unmatched module ( not connected to anything ) **

• /

/ / Configuration options :
char ssid [10 ] = " YonkiBot " / / name for the Bluetooth module .
char baud = '4 ' , / / ??1 = > 1200 baud, 2 = > 2400 , 3 = > 4800, 4 = > 9600 (default ), 5 = > 19200 , 6 = > 38400 , 7 = > 57600 , 8 = > 115200