Not declared in this scope error

Hi all,

Please forgive me if this is 'obvious and basic' but I am totally new to Arduino and C++ so am struggling to understand where the problem is.

I am trying to build a project called Tiny Altimeter and slowly working my way through the various parts of the hardware and software to get it up and running.

Currently I am working on a sketch called altimetre_oled_bmp180_04.ino which has the code in the first attachment

(can't post code here because it exceeds text length of 9000 characters)

and when I attempt to verify the code the IDE throws the following errors

Using library button_1_0_0 at version 1.0.0 in folder: /home/ubuntu/opt/libraries/latest/button_1_0_0

Using library EEPROM at version 2.0 in folder: /home/ubuntu/opt/cores/arduino/avr/libraries/EEPROM

/tmp/466659420/Tiny_Altimeter/Tiny_Altimeter.ino:40:37: error: 'BUTTON_PULLDOWN' was not declared in this scope

Button button1 = Button(BUTTON1_PIN,BUTTON_PULLDOWN);

^

/tmp/466659420/Tiny_Altimeter/Tiny_Altimeter.ino: In function 'void setup()':

/tmp/466659420/Tiny_Altimeter/Tiny_Altimeter.ino:63:11: error: 'class Button' has no member named 'releaseHandler'

button1.releaseHandler(handleButtonReleaseEvents);

^

/tmp/466659420/Tiny_Altimeter/Tiny_Altimeter.ino:64:11: error: 'class Button' has no member named 'holdHandler'

button1.holdHandler(handleButtonHoldEvents,2000);

^

/tmp/466659420/Tiny_Altimeter/Tiny_Altimeter.ino:91:11: error: 'class Button' has no member named 'isPressed'

button1.isPressed();

^

/tmp/466659420/Tiny_Altimeter/Tiny_Altimeter.ino: In function 'void loop()':

/tmp/466659420/Tiny_Altimeter/Tiny_Altimeter.ino:100:11: error: 'class Button' has no member named 'isPressed'

button1.isPressed();

^

exit status 1

Obviously something is not right with the BUTTON stuff, but I am at a loss to try and track it down.
Any guidance would be very greatly appreciated, thanks in advance.

altimetre_oled_bmp180_04.ino (8.94 KB)