PID controlled cooling and heating Beer fermenter

Hi.

I just started learning about Arduino and programming.
This is my first version and before I will go much more further i hope fore some feedback and guidance.
Is this a good way to control this fermenter tank?

/********************************************************
 * This is a code worked from PID RelayOutput Example, This version control cooling and heating on one tank.
 * Same as basic example, except that this time, the output
 * This version control cooling and heating on one tank.
 * 1th. goal is to PID control 2 pcs (125liter) fermenters with glycerol jacked (relay to pump and heating element in lower part) and 1 chiller tank for glycerol
 * 2th. gold is to make a Temperature profile (example: 2 days with 19,5°C 4 days with 21°C 6 days with 19°C) 
 * 3th. gold is to make a Temperature logger over network with Raspberry PI B+
 * 4th. gold is to add display to monitor the temperatures. Automatic cycle showing set and act temperature. 
 * 5th. gold is to Set temperature profile and chiller temp from encoder switch
 ********************************************************/

#include <PID_v1.h>
#define RelayPin1 5
#define RelayPin2 6

double Setpoint1, Setpoint2, Setpoint3, Hysteresis, Input1, HeatingOutputValue1, CoolingOutputValue1;

//Specify the links and initial tuning parameters
PID HeatingPID1(&Input1, &HeatingOutputValue1, &Setpoint1,2,5,1, DIRECT);
PID CoolingPID1(&Input1, &CoolingOutputValue1, &Setpoint1,2,5,1, REVERSE);

int WindowSize1 = 5000;  //Heating cycle time
int WindowSize2 = 5000;  //Cooling cycle time
unsigned long windowStartTime1;
unsigned long windowStartTime2;

void setup()
{
  windowStartTime1 = millis();
  windowStartTime2 = millis();
  //initialize the variables we're linked to
  Setpoint1 = 20  ; //Fermenter no. 1 Set value
  Setpoint2 = 20  ; //Fermenter no. 2 Set value
  Setpoint3 = -7  ; //Chiller temperature
  Hysteresis = 2/2 ;