Questions about Serial for continuous data project

Good day to everyone, may i remind you that I am pretty new to using serial commands in my experience of arduino and I may have a learning curve through out this thread.

First things first lets list down all the equipment i will be using in this project:

Arduino Mega
Power Analyzer MKII (See PDF attached.)

Obviously I will be using the Power Analyzer to send a continuous stream of data (VRMS,IRMS,PF, etc) in ASCII to my Arduino Mega. I will then display all of this data later on using processing and arduino/firmata.

I started my code like so:
(I’m using software serial at the moment , I know mega has 3 serials this is just what I started with)
Buffer is 64bits

#include <SoftwareSerial.h> 

SoftwareSerial mySerial(10,11);

void setup() {

Serial.begin(9600); 
  mySerial.begin(9600); 
  mySerial.write(0x02); // Start  transmission
  mySerial.print("M3"); // to send a setting of M3 = [b]Comma Seperated Value[/b]
  mySerial.write(0x03); // End transmission
  // we initiated a csv setting   
}

void loop() {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
  delay(50);

char value = mySerial.read();
  Serial.print(value); // using Serial.Print to check data read from mySerial
  delay(50);                                                                                 

Serial.flush();
   delay(50);
}

THE PROBLEM:
I can read the data from the Power Analyzer just fine in CSV format it starts as follows:

STAT,VERSION,VRMS,IRMS,PREAL,VA,QAVERAGE,QINSTANT,PF,TEMPERA TURE,PHARMONIC,PFUNDAMENTAL,PQFUNDAMENTAL,WATTHR,INT

It is quite accurate but in the Serial Monitor, this data is only presented once and doesn’t repeat again. My theory is that the buffer size of 64 bits is not enough and is filled up with the first reading and the rest of the data receive is trashed.

I need the community’s help to make me understand the concept of buffer sizes.

1. How can gather my continuous data if there is a buffer limit ?