Reading of PWM-Driven Voltage Amplitude

Hello everyone- long-time visitor, first time poster here.

Firstly, thank you to all members of this forum for their attentive replies to those who have posted before me. I have only made it this far due to your kindness. I am having some final issues with my first Arduino project, and was hoping somebody could suggest some workarounds.

Sorry if my descriptions are poor- I am new to electronics and still have a lot to learn!

Description of circuits:

I have fabricated a microfluidic device with two platinum film heaters and three platinum RTD sensors (blue components in the attached schematic). The Arduino has four main functions:

1- Independent control of power to heaters:

The Arduino drives two MOSFETs using PWM pins, which allows an external (65 V) power supply to be throttled for each of the two heaters. This is the red part of the attached schematic, and works fine.

2- Measurement of heater power:

By measuring the voltage drop across the heater and across a shunt resistor, the resistance of the heater can be inferred. This is needed for calculation of heater power using V2/R. Since the power is supplied in pulsing format, the amplitude of the square wave can be multiplied by duty cycle to get the effective voltage across each component. The only way I could think to get the square wave amplitude was by taking a burst of measurements on each pin and using the maximum of these values as the square wave's top. As the measured voltage will have a 65V max, a voltage divider (200k:15k) is used at each point to give signals in the range 0-4.9 V.

3- Measurement of RTD resistance:

The RTDs (resistance ranging from 10-20 ohms) were placed in series with 50-ohm resistors, and supplied with a 3.3V reference voltage. Measuring the voltage division here allows the resistance of the RTDs to be calculated.

4- Multiplexing of these signals: