Stop Random Speed Loop

Hi!

I need help with my Arduino Program, please!

I just started learning to use Arduino and I am looking to turn on an LED Strip Light and a DC Motor with a clip by using capacitive touch. While the DC Motor is on, it should go at random speed every 5 seconds until I touch the clip again to turn everything off.

I managed to activate everything after touching the clip, but I can’t find a way to turn everything off once I touch it again.

I have to let you know that I am new to Arduino, so I must apologize if my work is confusing (I combined examples I founded on the internet, hehe).

Here is my Arduino development for you to evaluate:

// 1) LED STRIP LIGHTS
int relayPin = 13;

// 2) CAPACITIVE TOUCH
int touchPin = 2;
int touchedCutoff = 50;

// 3) DC MOTOR
int randNumber;
int motorPin = 3;
int wait = 5; 

int state = LOW;

void setup() {
  pinMode(relayPin, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(motorPin, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(touchPin, INPUT);
  attachInterrupt(digitalPinToInterrupt(touchPin), myISR, FALLING);
  randomSeed(millis());
}

void loop() {
  if (readCapacitivePin(touchPin) > touchedCutoff){
    digitalWrite(relayPin, state);
    while (state == HIGH){
      randomSeed(millis());
      randNumber = random(70, 200);
      analogWrite(motorPin, randNumber);
      delay(wait*1000);
      }
    }
}

void myISR(){
  state = !state;
}

// 2) CAPACITIVE TOUCH                                     // readCapacitivePin
                                                           // Input: Arduino pin number. Output: A number, from 0 to 17 expressing how much capacitance is on the pin.
                                                           // When you touch the pin, or whatever you have attached to it, the number will get higher.
uint8_t readCapacitivePin(int pinToMeasure){               // In order for this to work now, the pin should have a 1+Megaohm resistor pulling it up to +5v.