Water Sensor Project

Hi, I am doing a project that requires the usage of water sensors. I want to connect two water sensors to one arduino uno board and connect one servo motor to the arduino uno. Is it possible to do this? Also, if it is, please attach a diagram. I am a newbie.

spencerkim:
Hi, I am doing a project that requires the usage of water sensors. I want to connect two water sensors to one arduino uno board and connect one servo motor to the arduino uno. Is it possible to do this? Also, if it is, please attach a diagram. I am a newbie.

Yes it is possible. How depends on what sensors you have and how you want them to work and what you want them to do.

We don’t just create free projects for people. This is a great place to get help with stuff that you are doing, but it isn’t a substitute for learning to code.

I am trying to use two water sensors and connect a servo motor so that when water touches the sensor, the servo motor spins no matter what sensor it is. Can you help me?

spencerkim:

Your first sentence says it's YOUR project. The last sentence says you want someone else to do it for you.

Is this for school or what?

Paul

spencerkim:
I am trying to use two water sensors and connect a servo motor so that when water touches the sensor, the servo motor spins no matter what sensor it is. Can you help me?

This might get you started.

The only comment I can make about it though is, as far as I can see, the signal is not actually analog as it switches almost instantly between a high and low level.
Won't affect how it works in this instance though.

spencerkim:

No one’s gonna provide you the ready made project, you have to work on your own and then when you got into issues you should ask here.

Take it step by step, first try the servo code from examples and make it rotate in both directions and then interface your sensors with Arduino UNO and finally combine both codes.