Hydrogen Peroxide Monitor?

Hello all. I am working on a project to hopefully detect/measure hydrogen peroxide. My device is going to be an oral health monitor and I originally wanted to replicate the functionality of a glucose monitor. I believe I have bitten off more than I can chew however. I went down a rabbit hole of Arduino based potentiostats ( Building a Microcontroller Based Potentiostat: A Inexpensive and Versatile Platform for Teaching Electrochemistry and Instrumentation | Journal of Chemical Education (acs.org))but as I learn more, I feel like those might be overly complex if all I want to measure is Hydrogen peroxide. Does anyone have any suggestions or a good starting place?
I'm pretty new to arduino but I'm no scrub. I just don't know what I don't know and I'm spending a lot of time going down rabbit holes. Thanks in advance for any guidance.

A good place to start is by reading recent research articles on hydrogen peroxide measurement and sensing, and researching industrial solutions to the sensing problem. Quantitative measurements are neither trivial nor cheap.

Here is one industrial sensor offering: https://www.wpiinc.com/products/instruments/analyzers/analyzers/biosensors/hydrogen-peroxide-sensors

Those are TWO different rabbit holes. To measure, you need a calibrated standard. Can you make or obtain such a standard?

May I ask why then glucose monitors are so inexpensive? In my mind i figured it could be cheap since a glucose monitor also is essentially just a h2o2 detector? I'm sure I'm missing something there right? Also thank you for the resource I had not thought of looking at industrial solutions schematics.