ADXL accelerometer code errors

Hi all,
I'm very new to Arduino and electronics, so please forgive me if this is a very silly question. I would really appreciate some help with this project.
I'm currently working on this: Interactive LED Lab Coat : 11 Steps (with Pictures) - Instructables and have included an accelerometer and electret microphone.
I'm coming across the following error messages:

Interactive_Lab_Coat.ino: In function 'void setup()':
Interactive_Lab_Coat:73: error: 'class ADXL345' has no member named 'powerOn'
Interactive_Lab_Coat.ino: In function 'void accel()':
Interactive_Lab_Coat:247: error: 'class ADXL345' has no member named 'readAccel'
Interactive_Lab_Coat.ino: In function 'void accelRainbow()':
Interactive_Lab_Coat:300: error: 'class ADXL345' has no member named 'readAccel'

Full code here: Interactive LED Lab Coat : 11 Steps (with Pictures) - Instructables
I took out the code for the sonar sensor because I am not including it.
Can anybody tell what I need to do? I already downloaded the adxl345 library.

Thank you!!!

I can't find which library is used in that instructables page. Do you know which library is used for the ADXL345 ?
Can you give a link to the library you downloaded ?

Do you know how to install a library ?

Hi Erdin,
I'm not sure which specific library is used but I did download the following:

https://www.loveelectronics.co.uk/Download/Love%20Electronics%20ADXL345%20Arduino%20Library/aHR0cDovL2M0ODc1My5yNTMuY2YzLnJhY2tjZG4uY29tL0xvdmVFbGVjdHJvbmljc19BRFhMMzQ1X0FyZHVpbm9MaWJyYXJ5X1YxLnppcA%3D%3D
The ADXL345 is from Sparkfun.
None appear to fix the problem.
I downloaded the library to My Documents > Arduino > Libraries

There are more libraries for the ADXL345, and the instructables don't tell which one they used.

Do you know how to install a library ?
Is the folder called "libraries" with a lower case 'l' ?
If you take a look at the settings in the Arduino IDE, is your sketch location set to "My Documents > Arduino" ?