ARDUINO for wind turbine project

hi every body I want to connect ARDUINO UNO with Stepper motor and with electricity voltage sensor so when the voltage change the ARDUINO turns the motor specific degree

my aim is to change the angle of the blades of a wind turbine according to the change in the current that the generator produce I want the arduino to use the sensor to test the voltage at each angle and then choose the angle that gives highest voltage and this process will happen every 5 minutes

can anybody help with this or have any idea about it I have no experience with ARDUINO unfortunately I am beginner

Thanks

Pitch control is typically done based on wind speed. Google tip speed ratio.

You need to provide some information about the voltage sensor you are talking about. Do you have a vendor link or a datasheet ?

my aim is to change the angle of the blades of a wind turbine according to the change in the current that the generator produce I want the arduino to use the sensor to test the voltage at each angle and then choose the angle that gives highest voltage and this process will happen every 5 minutes

This is a bit vague. We need to know what the range of motion is for the blades (stepper motor) which means we more information about your stepper motor and driver. You have given us practically nothing. Please post: stepper motor datasheet stepper motor driver link or datasheet voltage sensor datasheet or link blades (motor) range of motion

raschemmel: You need to provide some information about the voltage sensor you are talking about. Do you have a vendor link or a datasheet ?

This is a bit vague. We need to know what the range of motion is for the blades (stepper motor) which means we more information about your stepper motor and driver. You have given us practically nothing. Please post: stepper motor datasheet stepper motor driver link or datasheet voltage sensor datasheet or link blades (motor) range of motion