Arduino uno wifi rev 2 and LiquidCrystal_I2C [solved]

Hey, i’m new to arduino and ran into a problem i’m unable to fix. I just bought a Arduino Uno wifi rev 2 for a wifi project i’m making. For this project i also bought a I2C LCD display. But i can’t get the LCD display to work(it lights up but doesn’t show any text). I’m using the Wire.h and LiquidCrystal_I2C.h libary from within the IDE. The only warning i get is that the libary could be incompatible with the megaavr. I’ve tried diffrent version of the libary but same result. Currently using version 1.1.2. I’ve also tried the wire scanner and it showed up with the 0x60 adress

I’ve connected the wires as followed:
Display Arduino
GND GND
VCC 5V
SDA A4
SCL A5

This is the code i use:

#include <Wire.h> 
#include <LiquidCrystal_I2C.h>

LiquidCrystal_I2C lcd(0x60,20,4);  // set the LCD address to 0x27 for a 16 chars and 2 line display

void setup()
{
  lcd.init();                      // initialize the lcd 
  // Print a message to the LCD.
  lcd.backlight();
  lcd.setCursor(3,0);
  lcd.print("Hello, world!");
  lcd.setCursor(2,1);
  lcd.print("Ywrobot Arduino!");
   lcd.setCursor(0,2);
  lcd.print("Arduino LCM IIC 2004");
   lcd.setCursor(2,3);
  lcd.print("Power By Ec-yuan!");
}

void loop()
{
}

Anyone that knows the solution or has the same problem?
(sorry for the repost but i didn’t notice the display topic at first. I’ve now deleted my previous post)

Please do not crosspost; rather ask a moderator to move it by clicking the 'report to moderator' link under your opening post.

http://forum.arduino.cc/index.php?topic=585515

Sorry for that. Didn't know that was an option. New to the forum too. I've reported my other post

May be the address you are using is not the right one. Try with 0x27 or 0x3F.

I've tried both but it didn't solve the problem