Are stepper motors suitable for my project?

I posted about a halloween project I'm working on in a different section of these forums. After a lot of thought and research I've decided to scale down the effects for the raven I'm going to make.

Right now all I'm really focused on is driving 3 little motors. I'm hoping stepper motors will be suitable but I'm not an engineer myself so I'm open to any suggestions.

I want to give the 2 wing motors the same pattern but have their shafts turn opposite of each other. And one motor for the head with its own turn patterns.

What I'm not sure about is the wiring. I don't know if other parts will be needed in addition to just the motors, breadboard and arduino.

This is the motor I have my sights set on.

But it doesn't specify the voltage or other aspects. Which is why I don't know which tutorial to rely on. There's a lot of them on youtube but I haven't come across any that uses that particular stepper.

So yea, just wondering if anybody has any advice. Even any suggestions on a different kind of motor to use would be helpful. Thank you in advance.

Servo motors sound more appropriate for this type of "animatronics".

You want to use stepper motors. They are good at precisly positioning things but don't use them for turning things like propellers in a drone.

If the steppers are rather low current ones, less than 2 amp, there are shields for UNO, maybe even other boards, that easily make the steppers do the job.

Or can you not just use a singke motor with linkages running continually to operate the wings.

Railroader:
You want to use stepper motors.

Can you please explain to the OP why you believe that?