Assistance for grain hopper

Hello I am very new to the wonderful world of Arduino.

I have made a basic setup to fill up a grain hopper. What i want to end up with is two levels MIN and MAX, where a relay is triggered for 15 seconds every minute, whenever the MIN level is reached and continue that loop until MAX.

I dont want the loop to start as soon as the level is below MAX. Hope this makes sense.
Attached is a picture of my simle setup. The LED is a substitute for the relay.

Here is my code:

const int trigPin = 9; //Define the HC-SE04 triger on pin 9 on the arduino
const int echoPin = 10; //Define the HC-SE04 echo on pin 10 on the arduino

const int bulb = 4; //Define the relay signal on pin 4 on the arduino
const int MIN = 150; //Minimum level in tank, sensor is meassuring vertically down so above 150 is below min
const int MAX = 50; //Max level in tank
const int MOTOR = 15000; // Fill motor run time in millisec
const int BREAK = 60000; // Cycle time in millisec

void setup()

{

Serial.begin (9600); //Start the serial monitor

pinMode(trigPin, OUTPUT); //set the trigpin to output

pinMode(echoPin, INPUT); //set the echopin to input

pinMode (bulb, OUTPUT); //set the bulb on pin 4 to output (this will be a relay in the finished project)

}

void loop()

{

int duration, distance; //Define two intregers duration and distance to be used to save data

digitalWrite(trigPin, HIGH); //write a digital high to the trigpin to send out the pulse

delayMicroseconds(500); //wait half a millisecond

digitalWrite(trigPin, LOW); //turn off the trigpin

duration = pulseIn(echoPin, HIGH); //measure the time using pulsein when the echo receives a signal set it to high

distance = (duration/2) / 29.1; //distance is the duration devided by 2 becasue the signal traveled from the trigpin then back to the echo pin, then divide by 29.1 to convert to centimeters

if (distance < MIN && distance > MAX) //run fill loop if distance is between MIN and MAX

{
digitalWrite(bulb,HIGH);