Blink two LEDs with two push buttons

[text]Hello, im very new to this so im sorry if the solution is simple. I want to be able to press a button1 and LEDs 1 to flash, press button 2 and LEDs 2 to flash. If I press both buttons I want the LEDs to alternate flashing. I also want the servo to be continuously running. I have it working slightly but with issues due to using the delay(), i am not sure how to incorporate millis() into this while doing everything I need. Any help or guidance with the code would be appreciated, I have been trying to do this by myself for some time. 

[#include <Servo.h>
Servo myServo;

int delayValue = 100;
int ledPin1=9;
int ledPin2=8;
int buttonPin1= 12;
int buttonPin2= 11;
int pos=0;

void setup() { 

pinMode(ledPin1, OUTPUT); 
  pinMode(buttonPin1, INPUT);
  pinMode(ledPin2, OUTPUT); 
  pinMode(buttonPin2, INPUT);  

myServo.attach(4);

}
void loop() { 
//LED
  int buttonState1 = digitalRead(buttonPin1);
  if (buttonState1 == HIGH) { 
    digitalWrite(ledPin1, HIGH);
    delay(delayValue);
    digitalWrite(ledPin1, LOW);
    delay(delayValue);
  } else { 
    digitalWrite(ledPin1, HIGH);
  } 
  int buttonState2 = digitalRead(buttonPin2);
  if (buttonState2 == HIGH) { 
    digitalWrite(ledPin2, HIGH);
    delay(delayValue);
    digitalWrite(ledPin2, LOW);
    delay(delayValue);
  } else { 
    digitalWrite(ledPin2, HIGH);
  } 
  //Servo Sweep
  for (pos = 0; pos <= 180; pos += 1) {
    myServo.write(pos);              
    delay(20);                      
  }
  for (pos = 180; pos >= 0; pos -= 1) { 
    myServo.write(pos);              
    delay(20);       
}
}

You want to remove your delay() calls. Look at the Blink without Delay example and the State Change Detection example in the IDE (File->Examples->02.Digital->....) to see how you can do it.

You can also check out the Several Things at a Time