Bluetooth transmitter

I everyone

I am a beginner with Arduino and I have a question about my first project.

I would like to send to a computer via bluetooth analog data that I'll get with a force sensor.

My force sensor is connected to an amplifier which is stacked on top of an Arduino Uno.

I want to read the data with Excel so I will use the program PLX-DAQ from parallax.

Basically, I want don't want any USB cable between the Arduino and my computer, but I need at least a data receiving distance of 150 feet.

What is the best solution?

What is the best solution?

Some other type of radio, like XBee, or 433 MHz modules with VirtualWire and good antennas.

Does something like that could work?

http://www.icstation.com/433mhz-transmitter-receiver-arduino-project-p-1402.html#.U5mRFo1dURU

Do I need another Arduino to connect the receiver?

Is there any open source code that I can use to transmit my analog data?

Yes to all questions. VirtualWire and RadioHead are open source (as is all Arduino code).

Thank for the reply!

I am beginning with the Arduino so if someone could explain me how to connect the transmitter and receiver.

On my my transmitter Arduino, I already have this amplifer on top of it. http://www.robotshop.com/en/strain-gauge-load-cell-amplifier-shield-2ch.html

I'll connect the transmitter to the amplifier (which is connected to the Arduino). Did I understand right?

Which pin do I use to transmit the analog Data that I will receive from the load sensor?

On the receiver Arduino, I'll connect the receiver on which pin?

Then I will connecter the receiver Arduino with a USB cable to a computer to transfer the data on Excel. Is this right?

Your shield makes use of some of the pins on the Arduino. You'll need to know which ones and not use those for your Bluetooth module.

The Bluetooth generally needs 2 pins along with VCC and GND. Most likely you'll need a voltage divider for the RXD signal for the Bluetooth module.