Dc motor with PWM and current sensing

I’m a student on a team developing this project. We are attempting to make a balancing system(by reaction wheel) with current and angle PID control. The whole circuit consists of dc motor(24V, 300w), power supply(up to 30A), current sensor(ina260, up to 15A) and mpu6050(for angle). The process of the system is that angle PID control leads the amount of required current(in the form of duty rate for PWM in Arduino) and it passes current PID control to generate the amount of required torque (to keep it from overcurrent).

Now I am working on the current part. To collect current data, i install a current sensor(ina260) in dc motor + line. But the problem is that the current data should be continuous but the motor is controlled by PWM in the motor driver and so, the data has so many noises followed by the PWM signals( i checked it by plotting on PC). I previous used Acs 758 analog current sensor but I failed to manage this problem)

Is there a good way to filter the current data nicely?

*Pwm setting = 3000hz
*MCU = Arduino Uno
*ina260 (current sensor)
*mpu6050 (angle sensor)
*md30c (motor driver)
*SPG300 (300w dc motor)

[Schematic of system]

[Plotted current data]
(true current value = 0.478A)

[Code]

#include <Wire.h>               
#include <Adafruit_INA260.h>

Adafruit_INA260 ina260 = Adafruit_INA260();

float Current_data;
float offset = 2.5;
float count1;
float duty = 665;  //duty rate set// range = 0~666  

void setup(){
 currentsetup();
 Timer1_setup();
 pinMode(9, OUTPUT);// PWM output
}

ISR(TIMER1_OVF_vect)        // interrupt service routine that wraps a user-defined function supplied by attachInterrupt
{
  digitalWrite(2, HIGH);        // Motor direction (HIGH or LOW)
 OCR1A = duty*0.5; //   50% dutyrate
 count1 ++;
}

void loop()
{ 
 Currentloop();
 }

void Timer1_setup() {
   //Fast PWM 3000Hz overflow setting start for motordriver
 noInterrupts();           // disable all interrupts
 TCCR1A = 0;
 TCCR1B = 0;