delay accurate timestamp

Hello,

I am preparing to log sensor data for a science project but have noticed that the delay for the void loop is off by a factor of about 30 minutes after 4 days taking a reading every 4 seconds using an arduino Uno.

I manually calculated the time using a column in excel next to my data. I have included the code to a test below where I log temperature. My end goal is to log a sound sensor data with less than a second delay over a period of days and record to an SD card with a time stamp.

I am writing to a standard SD card reader and I understand it might take time to write to file slowing it down?

Please keep in mind this is one of my first arduino projects so I am still a beginner at understanding.
I apologize if there is already a topic on this, please direct me to it.
Thank You

//Logger
#include <SD.h> //Load SD card library
#include<SPI.h> //Load SPI Library
int chipSelect = 4; //chipSelect pin for the SD card Reader
File mySensorData; //Data object you will write your sesnor data to
// end logger

//TMP36 Pin Variables
int temperaturePin = 0; //the analog pin the TMP36's Vout (sense) pin is connected to
                        //the resolution is 10 mV / degree centigrade 
                        //(500 mV offset) to make negative temperatures an option

/*
 * setup() - this function runs once when you turn your Arduino on
 * We initialize the serial connection with the computer
 */
void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(115200);  //Start the serial connection with the copmuter
                       //to view the result open the serial monitor 
                       //last button beneath the file bar (looks like a box with an antenae)
//logger
pinMode(10, OUTPUT); //Must declare 10 an output and reserve it
SD.begin(4); //Initialize the SD card reader
// end logger
}

void loop()                     // run over and over again
{
 float temperature = getVoltage(temperaturePin);  //getting the voltage reading from the temperature sensor