Help!! Error Message - using Sweep Servo Sketch

I am new to Arduino programming. I have taken C+ courses but have no experience. NEWBEE

I am attempting to start using a servo. I can’t even get the basic servo example to work. Is my <Servo.h> library in the correct position. Thanks for the guidance.

I keep getting the following error message.

Arduino: 1.0.6 (Windows 7), Board: “Arduino Uno”
C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr\bin\avr-g++ -c -g -Os -Wall -fno-exceptions -ffunction-sections -fdata-sections -mmcu=atmega328p -DF_CPU=16000000L -MMD -DUSB_VID=null -DUSB_PID=null -DARDUINO=106 -IC:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\arduino\cores\arduino -IC:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\arduino\variants\standard -IC:\Users\Kirsten\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo C:\Users\Kirsten\AppData\Local\Temp\build5952589283937804508.tmp\sketch_oct28b.cpp -o C:\Users\Kirsten\AppData\Local\Temp\build5952589283937804508.tmp\sketch_oct28b.cpp.o

In file included from sketch_oct28b.ino:6:
C:\Users\Kirsten\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo/Servo.h:5:20: warning: wiring.h: No such file or directory
C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr\bin\avr-g++ -c -g -Os -Wall -fno-exceptions -ffunction-sections -fdata-sections -mmcu=atmega328p -DF_CPU=16000000L -MMD -DUSB_VID=null -DUSB_PID=null -DARDUINO=106 -IC:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\arduino\cores\arduino -IC:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\arduino\variants\standard -IC:\Users\Kirsten\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo -IC:\Users\Kirsten\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo\utility C:\Users\Kirsten\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo\Servo.cpp -o C:\Users\Kirsten\AppData\Local\Temp\build5952589283937804508.tmp\Servo\Servo.cpp.o

In file included from C:\Users\Kirsten\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo\Servo.cpp:2:
C:\Users\Kirsten\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo/Servo.h:5:20: warning: wiring.h: No such file or directory