help micro sd configuration urgent Pantalla tft MCUFRIEND

Hello ! I am new to arduino and they gave me a tft screen of mcufriend but the problem is that I am not able to communicate with the sd and the examples given by the library of the manufacturer are very confusing and I am doing a project! and to show the temperature data through that screen! everything was fine because I decided to use the flash memory of the arduino mega but it reaches a point where the bitmap arrays are not displayed to me and I do not know what to do but if I have space left in the memory flah! I have it at 48% then because it is not displayed! Then I told myself to use an external storage but I could not with the sd! help with this case please!

Note: I have the MCUFRIEND screen tft touch 3.95 inch driver 9488

attached the manufacturer’s library and the sd code that gives the both pal one and mega

library
http://downloads.arduino.cc/libraries/github.com/prenticedavid/MCUFRIEND_kbv-2.9.7.zip

showBMP_kbv_Uno.ino (9.18 KB)

showBMP_not_Uno.ino (9.41 KB)

Leave the IDE. Please delete your v2.9.7 library directory.

Start the IDE. Install MCUFRIEND_kbv via the IDE Library Manager.

If you have a Uno, plug the shield into the Uno. Run the showBMP_kbv_Uno example.

Since you want to use a Mega, you must follow the instructions very carefully. The SD is on pins 10,11,12,13. You have to read the SD by bit-bashing SPI in software because the Mega hardware SPI pins are on 50-53.

Please quote which part you do not understand.

David.