Help with RS485

Hi. I'm no expert in electronics but I build many PCB as a hobby. The problem is driving me crazy is to run a RS485 on a PCB. In the breadboard works perfect! No errors in transmission/reception are produced using terminators or without them (the cable is very short).
But when I take my PCB (it's the second plate I build) only transmit trash. No matter whether if I use terminators or not. I've checked several times the connections on the PCB and they are fine. To avoid interferences in this second attempt I've only used the ATMGEGA, the RS485, the ICSP (for power) and I used the terminator pins to connect the data line A and B of RS485.
The result is the same. I do not understand that if I take the same components to the breadboard works perfectly.
The code is not the problem, I'm sure. It is a simple code that returns an echo and as I say in the breadboard works well.
I include pictures of circuit. If anyone can provide me any idea I would be very grateful.
Thank you.

PCB.png

You have no supply decoupling in that circuit apart from the regulator. You need 0.1uF caps on each supply pin and on the Vref. You should also put one on the 485 driver as well.

At this stage you are best soldering surface mount capacitors directly on the pins on the back of the PCB.

Why did it work on bread board? Well it could be that the stray capacitance between the tracks was enough to stabilise the circuit, but probbly only just.

Grumpy_Mike:
You have no supply decoupling in that circuit apart from the regulator. You need 0.1uF caps on each supply pin and on the Vref. You should also put one on the 485 driver as well.

At this stage you are best soldering surface mount capacitors directly on the pins on the back of the PCB.

Why did it work on bread board? Well it could be that the stray capacitance between the tracks was enough to stabilise the circuit, but probbly only just.

Thank you very much . I'll try it in a while .