How to control 2 servos simultaneously with both having independent output?

Hi everyone,

I had 2 servos, arduino mega 2560 and motor driver SC08A.

I connected the 2 servos on the servo ports provided on the motor driver, then i connect the motor driver to arduino mega.

Is there any program that allow me to manipulate both servos independently but simultaneously with this hardware configuration?

Thank you everyone ^^

*I had attached the pic of my hardware configuration.

If you can control one, you can control many. Add it all in the loop() and control accordingly.

mistergreen:
If you can control one, you can control many. Add it all in the loop() and control accordingly.

I'm new in arduino and coding. Mind showing me the example coding that suits this hardware configuration? Thank you ^^

Why are you using a servo driver?- the Arduino servo library can control servos adequately, and it's easy just to "double up" so to speak, by adapting code like the sweep example.

Where it currently has this....

Servo myservo;

void setup() 
{ 
  myservo.attach(9);  // attaches the servo on pin 9 to the servo object 
}

.... you just do this say:

Servo myservo;
Servo myservo2;

void setup() 
{ 
  myservo2.attach(10);  // attaches the servo on pin 10 to the servo object 
}

Then further down in the code you just use myservo2 like they currently use myservo.

Or am I missing something?

JimboZA:
Why are you using a servo driver?- the Arduino servo library can control servos adequately, and it's easy just to "double up" so to speak, by adapting code like the sweep example.

Where it currently has this....

Servo myservo;

void setup()
{
}

.... you just do this say:

Servo myservo;
Servo myservo2;

void setup()
{
  myservo2.attach(10);  // attaches the servo on pin 10 to the servo object
}

Then further down in the code you just use myservo2 like they currently use myservo.

Or am I missing something?