How to give and control small electric shocks

Hello,

First I am very new to arduino and I have a very little knowledge of electronics. The idea of the project is : when you say a particular word you receive a little electric shock, to create a kind of conditioning. I already have a program in Javascript that knows when you say a word, and connect it to the arduino with johnny 5. For now, each time I say some particular words, a LED light on.

So now I want to replace this LED with "something" that could give a little electric shock to the user. I saw some projects with pens that work with a piece electric lighters but it works mecanically so I don't think I can adapt it to my project.

I am looking for something not too difficult to get working for a beginner like me (although I want to learn and I will but I will not become an expert quickly). If it doesn't work very well it's not a problem, for now I would like to make a prototype.

Do you have any ideas of feasible solutions ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHSVKuHqyKE

Shocking people is a very dangerous idea and should be discarded. What may be a "little" shock to one person, could electrocute someone else, or possibly not even felt.

Body resistance is not constant. Everyone's resistance changes constantly due to environmental, psychological, and physical conditions at the moment.

Use some other conditioning mechanism, please!!!

Thanks for your answers but I don't ask you what you think of my project but if you have any idea to help me to make it. If you think the project doesn't have any interest, just don't answer ;) It will not be a prank, people who will test it will be aware of what they are doing.

What I want to reproduce is something like in these pens that use a piece of electric lighters.

but I don't ask you what you think of my project but if you have any idea to help me to make it.