i'm new at arduino world,i need help from professionals what sensors i need!!

Hello there, it's my first time using arduino

i need it for a part in my bachelor project, i'm stuck i don't know what are the proper sensors for my project, then i have to use esp8266, i have to use iot technologie (that i don't know yet how i should do it with Blynk or any other application)
please someone help there's no much time for the deadline of my report deposit....please someone help this helpless girl :cry: :cry: :cry:

i need to plant a simple predictive maintenance for a vessel (i'm a mechanical marine student), using sensors of the most important machines functioning parameters and use mobile wifi for continuous monitoring of these parametres 24/7.

*so i need to know except LM35 temperature sensor is there any sensor compatible with arduino uno that can be used for higher temperatures -70 Celcius / +700 Celsius and how to use it ??

*except BMP180/280 is there any higher pressure sensor about 10 kg/cm2 ?

*level of water or oil sensor maximum 200L ??

• Vibration sensor ?

i need help i don't have much time, at least if someone knows some sensors codes or references so that i can search on how to plant wires and how to write ide programs then how to connect them to iot clouds or Blynk...

i'm really stuck i don't have much time to learn all, so i need your help pleaase
thank you in advance :-[

*** please check the code of measurement of temperature with the LM35 on comment #14 here in the same topic***

When is your report is due?

Consider posting on the Gigs & Collaborations forum section and be prepared to pay for the help.

Hard to believe you are in a rush and have not even started identifying components or leaning the basics for iOT etc... since when do you have this assignment?

Ask guidance to your teachers for what is available to play with and work on your specs. How will that be mounted ? What type of pressure do you mesure? Etc