issues with delaying servo from 0 to 45 degrees and vice versa

Hello I am new to arduino and I have a question regarding a servo delay issue that I am having. With the code I have I can go from 0 to 45 degrees and from 45 to 0 degrees. The problem that I am having is that I want it to once it goes from 0 to 45 degrees stop for a period of time and when it goes 45 to 0 degrees stop for a period of time. Code that I have worked on is below.

#include <Servo.h> 

Servo myservo;  // create servo object to control a servo 
                // a maximum of eight servo objects can be created 

int pos = 0;    // variable to store the servo position 

void setup() 
{ 
  myservo.attach(9);  // attaches the servo on pin 9 to the servo object 
} 

void loop() 
{ 
  for(pos = 0; pos < 45; pos += 1)  // goes from 0 degrees to 45 degrees 
  {                                 // in steps of 1 degree 
    myservo.write(pos);              // tell servo to go to position in variable 'pos' 
    delay(5);                        // waits 5ms for the servo to reach the position 
    if(pos == 45)
    {
      delay(100);
    }

} 
  for(pos = 45; pos>=1; pos-=1)     // goes from 45 degrees to 0 degrees 
  {                               
    myservo.write(pos);              // tell servo to go to position in variable 'pos' 
    delay(5);                       // waits 5ms for the servo to reach the position 
    if(pos == 0)
    {
    delay (100);
    } 
  } 
}

The problem that I am having is that I want it to once it goes from 0 to 45 degrees stop for a period of time and when it goes 45 to 0 degrees stop for a period of time.

Can you recognize the portion that makes the servo move from 0 to 45? Can you recognize the portion that makes the servo go from 45 to 0? Can you see where to put a delay(someAmountOfTime); between them?