Libraries elimination

Hello everyone I am new to Arduino and I need some help over here… so, I have this project at school and our mentors told us that we can use Arduino but we can’t use libraries. I found this program online just as a clue to help me out but it has libraries. Can somebody help me out to remove the libraries please? Specifically the <servo.h> , THE PROJECT IS AN ANIMATRONIC HAND! - link -

I appreciate any help. Thanks :slight_smile:

Below is the Program.

#include <Servo.h> //Includes servo library

Servo finger1, finger2, finger3, finger4, finger5;

int servoPin1 = 5;
int servoPin2 = 6;
int servoPin3 = 9;
int servoPin4 = 10;
int servoPin5 = 3;

int flexPin1 = A0;
int flexPin2 = A1;
int flexPin3 = A2;
int flexPin4 = A3;
int flexPin5 = A4;

void setup()
{
 //Attach the servo objects to their respective pins
 finger1.attach(servoPin1);
 finger2.attach(servoPin2);
 finger3.attach(servoPin3);
 finger4.attach(servoPin4);
 finger5.attach(servoPin5);

/* set each servo pin to output; I'm not acutally sure if this is
 even necessary, but I did just in case it is */
 pinMode(servoPin1, OUTPUT);
 pinMode(servoPin2, OUTPUT);
 pinMode(servoPin3, OUTPUT);
 pinMode(servoPin4, OUTPUT);
 pinMode(servoPin5, OUTPUT);

//Set each flex sensor pin to input: this is necessary
 pinMode(flexPin1, INPUT);
 pinMode(flexPin2, INPUT);
 pinMode(flexPin3, INPUT);
 pinMode(flexPin4, INPUT);
 pinMode(flexPin5, INPUT);

}

void loop()
{
 //Defines analog input variables
 int flex1 = analogRead(flexPin1);
 int flex2 = analogRead(flexPin2);
 int flex3 = analogRead(flexPin3);
 int flex4 = analogRead(flexPin4);
 int flex5 = analogRead(flexPin5);

/* Defines "pos" variables as being proportional to the flex inputs.
 The 400 to 700 value range seemed adequate for my sensors, but you can change
 yours accordingly. */
 int pos1 = map(flex1, 400, 700, 0, 180);
 pos1 = constrain(pos1, 0, 180);
 int pos2 = map(flex2, 400, 700, 0, 180);
 pos2 = constrain(pos2, 0, 180);