Multiple 128*64 SPI OLEDs under U8glib?

Hi! I recently bought some SPI SSD1306 oleds from Banggood (this one specifically). I assumed that since they were using SPI and would run on the same library I could use them with a single arduino. I have successfully run the hello world sketch on a single display, but haven't been able to make it work with two at the same time. I have posted the code below - this is my first time using U8glib so I apologize in advance if it is something really simple I'm missing.

To further complicate the matter, these SPI oleds lack a chip select pin. Is it possible to use one MOSI, MISO, and RST per display since they can't be selected through a CS pin? I know it will use more pins but that's a small price to pay compared to ordering more and waiting for them to arrive from China.

The code I've been trying to use:

#include "U8glib.h"
U8GLIB_SSD1306_128X64 u8g(13, 11, 10, 9, 8);      // pin 10 has nothing attached since the module is always selected
U8GLIB_SSD1306_128X64 u8g2(5, 4, 7, 3, 2);      // pin 7 has nothing attached since the module is always selected
void setup() {
  // put your setup code here, to run once:
if ( u8g.getMode() == U8G_MODE_BW ) {
	u8g.setColorIndex(1);     	// pixel on
  }
}
void draw(void) {
  // graphic commands to redraw the complete screen should be placed here 
  u8g.setFont(u8g_font_unifont);
  //u8g.setFont(u8g_font_osb21);
  u8g.drawStr( 0, 22, "Hello");
}
void draw2(void) {
  u8g2.setFont(u8g_font_unifont);
  u8g2.drawStr( 0, 22, "World");
}
void loop(void) {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
  u8g.firstPage(); 
  do {
	draw();
  } while( u8g.nextPage() );
  u8g2.firstPage(); 
  do {
	draw();
  } while( u8g2.nextPage() );
  delay(100);
}

Thanks in advance for any suggestions!

Hi

Try to use "draw2()" in the second loop.

Oliver

That worked! Thank you so much!