Need help with what is probably a simple project, willing to pay.

I am working on a project and want to integrate Arduino. I have never used it before but want to learn. I don't have time on this project though because of a tight deadline. So, if someone can help me with both the hardware/circuitry and software parts I will pay you. I'm sure this is a simple problem but...again, no time to study and experiment.

I need an arcade type momentary push button to turn on two different motors, both 125 volt, for a different period of time for each and then turn off until the next time the button is pushed. So, a person pushes the button, releases x amount of time later (it's an exhibit - people will be pushing it in every way you can imagine). When they push, both motors turn on at the same time and then one runs for 10 seconds and the other runs for 12 seconds. Then they both turn off and stay off until the button is pushed again, so there is no repetition.

Thank you .

That 125V is AC I suppose. Best way to switch that is with a relay, get a relay board for that. Make sure your relays can easily handle the current of your motors.

Button: wired between GND and the input pin.

This code should do what you want. It's indeed really simple.

#define MOTOR_1_PIN 5
#define MOTOR_1_ON_TIME 10000

#define MOTOR_2_PIN 6
#define MOTOR_2_ON_TIME 12000

#define OFF_TIME 2000

#define BUTTON_PIN 7

void setup() {
  pinMode(MOTOR_1_PIN, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(MOTOR_2_PIN, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(BUTTON_PIN, INPUT_PULLUP);

}

unsigned long startTime;
unsigned long stopTime;
bool motor1Running;
bool motor2Running;
void loop() {
  if (digitalRead(BUTTON_PIN) == LOW &&
      motor1Running == false && motor2Running == false &&
      millis() - stopTime > OFF_TIME) {
    startTime = millis();
    digitalWrite(MOTOR_1_PIN, HIGH);
    motor1Running = true;
    digitalWrite(MOTOR_2_PIN, HIGH);
    motor2Running = true;
  }

if (motor1Running) {
    if (startTime - millis() > MOTOR_1_ON_TIME) {