PLX-DAQ Troubles

Hello Everyone, I have some programming background but not much with microcontrollers and wanted to try this out. The idea is using 10 push buttons as inputs. 5 Yes and 5 no answers. People will have the chance to enter yes or no using 1 of the 10 switches for 5 different questions. I want to take these answers and feed them live using an Excel document using PLX-DAQ. I'm just having issues with code and implementing the Excel add in. Please any help would be useful!

My code is below.

int x = 0;
int row = 0;

int yesDoorOnePin = 2; //sets Door one yes to pin 2 on arduino.
int noDoorOnePin = 3; //sets Door one no to pin 3 on arduino.
int yesDoorTwoPin = 4; //sets Door two yes to pin 4 on arduino.
int noDoorTwoPin = 5; //sets Door two no to pin 5 on arduino.
int yesDoorThreePin = 6; //sets Door three yes to pin 6 on arduino.
int noDoorThreePin = 7;//sets Door three no to pin 7 on arduino.
int yesDoorFourPin = 8; //sets Door four yes to pin 8 on arduino.
int noDoorFourPin = 9; //sets Door four no to pin 9 on arduino.
int yesDoorFivePin = 10; //sets Door five yes to pin 10 on arduino.
int noDoorFivePin = 11; //sets Door five no to pin 11 on arduino.

byte yesDoorOneState = 0; //Sets state to zero, has not been pushed.
byte noDoorOneState = 0;
byte yesDoorTwoState = 0;
byte noDoorTwoState = 0;
byte yesDoorThreeState = 0;
byte noDoorThreeState = 0;
byte yesDoorFourState = 0;
byte noDoorFourState = 0;
byte yesDoorFiveState = 0;
byte noDoorFiveState = 0;

byte yesFirstButtonCounter = 1; //Counts how many times button is pressed.
byte noFirstButtonCounter = 0;
byte yesTwoButtonCounter = 0;
byte noTwoButtonCounter = 0;
byte yesThreeButtonCounter = 0;
byte noThreeButtonCounter = 0;
byte yesFourButtonCounter = 0;
byte noFourButtonCounter = 0;
byte yesFiveButtonCounter = 0;
byte noFiveButtonCounter = 0;

void setup() {

Serial.begin(9600); // opens serial port, sets data rate to 9600 bps
  Serial.println("CLEARDATA");