PWM Problem with H-bridge

Hi Guys,

I am new to Arduino and I’m having a problem with my current project. What I’m trying to do is send RF signals to the remote receiver on Arduino and control a DC motor through a H-bridge circuit. Now my problem is when I press the forward button on the remote motor starts spinning in one direction and when I press the backward button motor stops. I am bit confused. please help

#include <HT12E.h>
#undef int
#undef abs
#undef double
#undef float
#undef round

int RxInputPin = 7;

HT12E remote(RxInputPin, B01111111); // pin 7,  0111 1111b

int Motor1FwPin = 6;
int Motor1RwPin = 5;
int Motor1EnPin = 4;

int Motor2FwPin = 11;
int Motor2RwPin = 10;
int Motor2EnPin = 12;

void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(9600);

// Setup Motor 1  
  pinMode(Motor1FwPin,OUTPUT);
  analogWrite(Motor1FwPin, 0);

pinMode(Motor1RwPin,OUTPUT);
  analogWrite(Motor1RwPin, 0);

pinMode(Motor1EnPin,OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(Motor1EnPin, LOW);
  // End Sttup Motor 1

// Setup Motor 2  
  pinMode(Motor2FwPin,OUTPUT);
  analogWrite(Motor1FwPin, 0);

pinMode(Motor2RwPin,OUTPUT);
  analogWrite(Motor1RwPin, 0);

pinMode(Motor2EnPin,OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(Motor1EnPin, LOW);
  // End Sttup Motor 1
}

void loop()
{
  unsigned int valor;
  valor = remote.read();
  if(valor > 0xFFF0) Serial.println(valor, HEX);
  else
  {
    if (valor == 0x80E)
    {
      analogWrite(Motor1FwPin,20);
      analogWrite(Motor1RwPin,0);
      digitalWrite(Motor1EnPin,LOW);

Serial.print("DATA ");
      Serial.println(valor, BIN);

}  

if (valor == 0x80D)
    {
      analogWrite(Motor1FwPin,0);
      analogWrite(Motor1RwPin,20);
      digitalWrite(Motor1EnPin,LOW);

Serial.print("DATA ");
      Serial.println(valor, BIN);

}      
  }

}

DarrenUD:       Serial.print("DATA ");       Serial.println(valor, BIN);

Do the expected things get printed by these debugging outputs? Is the problem with what the remote is sending or the commands the Arduino is receiving?