School project "Stabilized Plane seat " PLEASE HELP ME!

Hi every body,

I’m a French High school student and I have to make a project including Physics and Engineer science.
This project has to be finished for February… :confused:

Me and two friends have decided to build a Stabilized plane seat (like a camera stabilizer).

So for this project I’m using an Arduino Uno, a MPU6050 it’s the accelerometer and a structure of a drone camera stabilizer system with two servos.

I have poor skills in programming my teachers help us but they have to help other groups too so I need your help guys.

Here is what I have done so far :

#include <Servo.h> 
#include<Wire.h>

Servo myservo1;
 Servo myservo2;

const int MPU=0x68;  // I2C address of the MPU-6050
 int16_t AcX,AcY,AcZ,Tmp,GyX,GyY,GyZ;
 int Acx = 0;
 int Acy = 0;
 int angle = 120;
 int angle2=90;

void lire_acx();

void setup() 
{ 
myservo1.attach(4);
myservo2.attach(3);
Wire.begin();
   Wire.beginTransmission(MPU);
   Wire.write(0x6B);  // PWR_MGMT_1 register
   Wire.write(0);     // set to zero (wakes up the MPU-6050)
   Wire.endTransmission(true);      
   myservo1.write(angle2);  
   myservo2.write(angle);
   Serial.begin(9600);

} 

void loop()

{
lire_acx();
   /*AcY=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x3D (ACCEL_YOUT_H) & 0x3E (ACCEL_YOUT_L)
   Tmp=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x41 (TEMP_OUT_H) & 0x42 (TEMP_OUT_L)
   GyX=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x43 (GYRO_XOUT_H) & 0x44 (GYRO_XOUT_L)
   GyY=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x45 (GYRO_YOUT_H) & 0x46 (GYRO_YOUT_L)
   GyZ=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x47 (GYRO_ZOUT_H) & 0x48 (GYRO_ZOUT_L)*/
   Serial.print("AcX = "); Serial.println(AcX);
   /*Serial.print(" | AcY = "); Serial.print(AcY);
   Serial.print(" | AcZ = "); Serial.print(AcZ);
   Serial.print(" | Tmp = "); Serial.print(Tmp/340.00+36.53);  //equation for temperature in degrees C from datasheet
   Serial.print(" | GyX = "); Serial.print(GyX);
   Serial.print(" | GyY = "); Serial.print(GyY);