sending gps data to google maps into a website. IMMEDIATE HELP

Hi guys i am building a project, and i need to send gps coordinates from my NEO6MV2 to my owm website and have the coordinates be marked on google maps, in real time if it’s possibile. I am currently using a Wemos D1 ESP8266 as the WiFi module and an Arduino MEGA. How can i send gps coordinates to google maps in my website as showed in the picture? I am using WebFlow as the web designer and the page you see in the picture is just a subpage and an example of my website

(deleted)

This is my first time ever posting on this site. I read the forum rules and didn't come across anything about a "queue". If there is one, it was not my intent to 'jump" anything.

(deleted)

Welcome to the bear pit...

You didn't do anything 'wrong', but we get a LOT of entitled dweebs on here that believe their needs are more important than everyone else. Ever.

The best way to get helpers on board is with a well formed question (you did that), and imply the importance/urgency. We all know that every project has to be finished by yesterday!

Usually "I NEED HELP NOW", in all caps, or will elicit nothing more than a storm of posts about how ungrateful you are for the chance of 'free' help. (It's ok, You're still finding your feet!)

However, having said all that - forum members don't operate on anyones timeline. We sleep, eat and go out like everyone else. You will eventually form loose 'friendships' with some members that can help with specific challenges. The trick is to give - as well as take... but make sure your help is correct! No-one likes a smart-ass that likes the sound of his own voice.

If there really is some urgency to your project, you may have more luck in the Gigs & Collaborations section.

ADDED: BTW, your problem has multiple aspects.
You seem to have the first part sorted.