Servo going back and forth while using 2 Arduinos to wirelessly communicate

Hi there, I am new to this and am a little stuck. I am following this YouTube tutorial for a year 12 project:

for this project I am trying to move a servo to push something wirelessly. I have set up the project exactly the same and it works fine (apart from the servo vibrating). the servo used in the video is too small so I have attached a MG995 servo. now that I have done this the servo continuously goes back and forth hitting the max degrees the servo can go, when I push the button it goes to one side like it's supposed to but when I release the button, it goes back to going back and forth. I want the servo to stay in one position until i press the button, can anybody let me know what to do or how to make it works. Here is the link to the code if that's helpful:

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?event=video_description&redir_token=QUFFLUhqbjFxSmFucFBUVXBPWkhER0lVMUFUSGFMUEdMd3xBQ3Jtc0trS016b2QwUkgzRUVZbW5TNFhUdTZubHBGMUpHTW83X3hmZnY1WEFCNm9pUTNSSnNGOFZRTmUyamlxa3BoaTc2OEdYb2tNOTBJOE5ERjZwbng3OXpadlFQY2FqcEU1VnBkcXhkVnBXUGFSU2JqazVodw&q=https%3A%2F%2Fkingstudio1993.blogspot.com%2F2019%2F12%2Fservo-motor-controlled-by-push-button_19.html

receiver code (which controls the servo):

#include <SPI.h>
#include <nRF24L01.h>
#include <RF24.h>
#include <Servo.h> // include the Servo library
Servo myServo1;
Servo myServo2;

int data[2];

RF24 radio(9,10);//check your pin number on RF24 github check you have the right
//pin number for the arduino you're using. this pin is diffrent for diffrent arduino models.
const uint64_t pipe = 0xF0F0F0F0D2L;

void setup()
{
myServo1.attach(5);
myServo2.attach(6);
Serial.begin(9600);
radio.begin();
radio.openReadingPipe(1, pipe);
radio.startListening();
}

void loop(){
if(radio.available()){
bool done = false;
while (!done) {
done = radio.read(data,sizeof(data));

if (data[1] == 170) {
   myServo1.write(data[1]);
  }else{
    myServo1.write(20);
  }