Sharing Library With Others

Hello, I am new to creating libraries, and would like to know how to share a library with others, & how do I see my library? Thanks in advance. Code:

#include "TestLibrary.h"
void setup() {

}

void loop() {
  blinkLED(13, 500); //pin, frequency in milliseconds
}

This part is for the .cpp:

/*
  Morse.cpp - Library for flashing Morse code.
  Created by David A. Mellis, November 2, 2007.
/*This is where you write the code you want to run*/
#include "Arduino.h"
#include "TestLibrary.h"

void blinkLED(int pin, int delayTime){
  pinMode(pin, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(pin, HIGH);
  delay(delayTime);
  digitalWrite(pin, LOW);
  delay(delayTime);  
}

This part is for the .h:

#include "Arduino.h"
void blinkLED(int pin, int delayTime);

The best way to share your library is to upload it to GitHub. This is where the vast majority of Arduino libraries are hosted:

UptownKitten:
how do I see my library?

I don't understand the question. Please provide more details.

Sorry, still too vague. Try harder this time. I'm certain you're capable of explaining this simple concept to me. Use your words. Maybe you think you're saving time by not writing very much, but you're wrong.

I think he wants his library to be visible via the Library Manager.

Pieter

UptownKitten:
I still don't understand, I don't want to code to add a Arduino library to GitHub, or do I have to do that? The GitHub tutorials are telling me I have to code to add code to GitHub, what for? What is a simple way or how can I add a library or code to GitHub without having to actually code with the GitHub code? Can I use something else if not? What can I use for sharing code/libraries?

I'm afraid you're totally lost here.