Wanting to hire someone to write code

Hello,
I am new to Arduino and i am making a "Back to the Future Plutonium Gauge" for display.
If possible i need code to run the gauges with lights, a servo motor and sound, as seen in the movies. I want it to have 3 options.

Switch 1. Activates gauge needles by servo, turns on 4 led lights to illuminate gauges and activates sound as heard in movie.

Switch 2. Activates "Empty" sequence which drops needles to zero by servo, activates red flashing led and alarm sound as heard in movie.

Switch 3. Run 1 and 2 in "Demo" mode that loops the two previous options

If you google "plutonium gauge sequnce" the first two results are exactly what i want( not sure if i can link others youtube video here)
Please let me know if you are able to help!
Thank you!
Lance

Sure am I able to help :slight_smile:

This instrument panel on the right ?

You may be able to purchase the whole car for around $100,000 or maybe, with luck, just the plutonium gauges
http://www.timemachineforsale.com/faq.html

or do en ebay.com search for: "analog meter milliamps" and you get quite close to the three instruments.

Thanks, yes i have all the physical parts to make the gauges, i just Need help with the code to make it all come to life, as ive previously stated.

noiasca:
Do you have the hardware available?
If yes how fast can you ship it to one of your helpers?
If not - how fast can you order the devices and ship it to the helper?
What is your estimation how long it will take to program?
What are you willing to pay for this project?

Yes i believe i have most everything i need, i really just need help with the code. I dont really have a time frame, not in a rush. I can pay whatever is charged, im not sure what someone would be paid for this job.