Weird servo twitching

I am trying to control my servo to go from 0 degrees to 90 degrees by pressing a button and switch back and forth by pressing the button. But once I press the button to make the servo go to 90 degrees, the servo starts twitching and does not stay in the position. But it will stay put and work fine when it goes to 0 degrees. Any ideas on why this is happening? This is also not my original code. I have little to no experience coding and found this online. Here is the video of the servo.

//Button Toggle Servo

#include <Servo.h> 
Servo servo;  // create servo object to control a servo 
                // twelve servo objects can be created on most boards
const int buttonPin = 2;
boolean lastState = LOW;//storage for last button state
boolean pos = true;
void setup()
{
  servo.attach(8);  // attaches the servo on pin 9 to the servo object
  pinMode(buttonPin, INPUT_PULLUP);//this time we will set the pin as INPUT
  Serial.begin(9600);//initialize Serial connection 
}
void loop()
{
  boolean currentState = digitalRead(buttonPin);
  if (currentState == LOW && lastState == HIGH)
  {
    Serial.print(pos ? "up" : "down");
    servo.writeMicroseconds(pos ? 1900 : 900);
    delay(150);
    pos = !pos;
  }
  lastState = currentState;
}

The most common error is trying to power a servo from the arduino, which often causes the arduino to reset.

Are you getting the correct messages printed on the Serial Monitor ?

If you add Serial.println("Starting"); as the last line in setup() you will know if the Arduino is resetting when it should not.

...R

Robin2: Are you getting the correct messages printed on the Serial Monitor ?

I am getting correct messages on the Serial Monitor. It just says Starting in the very beginning and doesnt again. But I am still getting the same twitching with my servo.

But I am still getting the same twitching with my servo.

And are you still trying to power the servo from the Arduino?