What Battery to use?

So I am making a robotic arm with 4 SG90 servo motor.
Like this- - YouTube
The main problem I am facing is that my motors are not moving .
Things that are working-

• The code is working (Link - Code - Pastebin.com)
  • Circuit is also right(same circuit as in the video)

What I think the problem is -
As in the video they used a duracell 9v Battery . But I am using a 9v transistor battery (Link -https://www.amazon.in/Abhithindia-9V-Hi-Watt-Battery-Set/dp/B06XWHBHPT?tag=googinhydr18418-21) .I think that this battery is not capable of controlling the all 4 motors . As the motors are moving a little every 5 seconds or so. Please help me I cant get this thing right for 2 weeks now because I am only a school student . Dont know much about this stuff much . If you have any suggestions please reply. Thanks

Get a proper battery. Those 9V batteries can't move a single servo. A pack of 4xAA or 2x LiPo/Li-ion will do a lot better.

Should I use rechargeable 4*AA batteries?
I mean these ones- https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B01GHSSWDA/ref=s9_acsd_top_hd_bw_b1W02CF_c_x_w?pf_rd_m=A1VBAL9TL5WCBF&pf_rd_s=merchandised-search-3&pf_rd_r=HWDA2DJ3BCR9HMFSKYFF&pf_rd_r=HWDA2DJ3BCR9HMFSKYFF&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=228a3dc3-4cee-53a0-8293-3833bc4f2c30&pf_rd_p=228a3dc3-4cee-53a0-8293-3833bc4f2c30&pf_rd_i=1388984031

Voltage is a bit low for the servos (4.8V total) but probably will work. I was thinking alkaline, those produce a bit higher voltage (1.5V nominal so 6V for four of them, a bit more when fully charged).

If going for rechargable I'd go for Li-ion (16450 size), two of them. Total 7.4V nominal, great for the servo and for powering the Arduino via the RAW pin.