arduino serial monitor

hey,
i am gopi. i am new to arduino, i have a problem with the serial monitor in arduino.
i have done some library updations and board updations. when i run the code and open the serial monitor the window is displaying some encrypted text. Previously it was good showing some english words and numerical values. can you help me in fixing this?

and the code i was running is showing with one error

Arduino: 1.8.4 (Windows 10), Board: “Arduino/Genuino Uno”

C:\Users\gopi\Documents\Arduino\my_research\my_research.ino:3:20: fatal error: boards.h: No such file or directory

#include <boards.h>

^

compilation terminated.

exit status 1
Error compiling for board Arduino/Genuino Uno.

Arduino has a file called boards.txt. You don't #include it in your sketches though.

Perhaps you have another library called "boards" and it's not installed correctly at the moment?

"Encrypted text" might be the incorrect baud rate setting at the bottom-right corner of the Serial Monitor.

#include <SPI.h>
#include <boards.h>
#include <RBL_nRF8001.h>
#include <services.h>

const int GSR=A2;
int threshold=0;
int sensorValue=0;
long sum=0;

void setup()
{
for(int i=0;i<500;i++)
{
sensorValue=analogRead(GSR);
sum += sensorValue;
delay(5);
}

threshold = sum/500;
Serial.print(“threshold =”);
Serial.println(threshold);

// Set your BLE Shield name here, max. length 10
ble_set_name(“I am Sri”);

// Init. and start BLE library.
ble_begin();

// Enable serial debug
Serial.begin(57600);
}

unsigned char buf[16] = {0};
unsigned char len = 0;

void loop()
{
sensorValue=0;
sum=0;
for(int i=0;i<60;i++)
{
sensorValue=analogRead(GSR);
sum += sensorValue;
delay(5);
}
Serial.print(“sensorValue=”);
Serial.println((sum/60));
if ( ble_connected() )
{
ble_write( sum/60 );
}

ble_do_events();
delay(5000);
}

this is the code i am using. I somehow managed to correct the error. Now I came across with other error