ATMEGA328P footprint and further development

Hello! I am planning to create my own circuit board and asking for a help of smart people to avoid an unexpected performance for my newborn creation. The reason I am asking is that it is my the first ever project and i am not really good at it I guess and I need answers.

Information about my circuit board:
I need a circuit board for controlling 4 DC motors

Information about my circuit board:
I need a circuit board for controlling 4 DC motors

Microcontroller: ATmega328P-AU

But I used this more as reference:
https://docs.arduino.cc/hardware/nano/

Motors: G12-N20

Drivers: TA6586

Now questions. Basically, I need to know whether i did right or wrong:
1)First of all, i want to clarify the choice of the driver. As far as i understood it has three important statistics for me: Rated Voltage : 6~12V, Rated Current: 0.07A, Stall Current: 1A. Important sats of the driver are: Wide supply voltage range: 3~14V, Continuous Output current: 5(typ)-7(max)A, Thermal Shutdown protection, Over Current Limit and Short Circuit Protect Function, and I saw that it can controll speed of a motor. It seems that it is everything I need to know to say that this driver is suitable for me. The biggest advantage for me is that it does not require any binding(not sure that i used the right word, i meant creating proper environment for microchip). The only thing that is worrying me is that the output currency of driver is much higher than the rated current of motor, is it fine? Is there a chance that it will overheat?