Building an alarm system for my motorcycle

Hi, I’m a software developer and I have in mind a huge project (at least for me :P) and I would really appreciate if you could help me keep in the right path.

My idea is to build an alarm system for my motorcycle and a deceleration detector, which will activate the brake light automatically (both using the same arduino).

I’ve been learning a lot from internet about eletronics but there’s so many components and compatibility conditions that I’m a litte worry about the components that I chose, especially the relay and resistors.

(I’m also posting the links from where I’m buying these components in case you want to see more information about it)

=> Motorcycle Battery: YTZ10/FTZ10S 8.6Ah MF
=> Arduino Nano

=> Relay 5v 4 channels:
→ Connects to buzzer and motorcycle lights
https://www.electrofun.pt/componentes-eletronicos/modulo-rele-5v-4-canais

=> 8v 1.5A Regulator:
→ connection between 12v battery and arduino
Regulador de tensão - -8V 1.5A - L7908CV-DG

=>Resistors 10K:
→ Arduino will turn off all the sensors as soon as it detects that the battery is low.

=> RF controller kit:
→ Arm and disarm the alarm
https://www.electrofun.pt/comunicacao/kit-emissor-receptor-controlo-remoto-wireless-rf-12v-10a

=> Vibration Sensor:
→ When activated, turns ON the buzzer 1 time (just to warn). If the sensor is activated for 3 times in 5 minutes, it will activate the buzzer permanently.
Módulo Grove - Sensor de vibração Piezo (LDT0-028) - Seeed

=> Accelerometer ADXL 345:
→ Every time the alarm is activated, the arduino saves the current XYZ position. If someone moves the bike and the position changes, it will turn ON the buzzer.
→ While riding, if the accelerometer detects a big deceleration (my motorcycle brakes a lot just with the engine), it will blink the brake light.
https://www.electrofun.pt/sensores-arduino/modulo-acelerometro-adxl345-3-eixos-i2cspi

=> Bluetooth HC 06:
→ Arm and disarm the alarm