How To get GPS data from celltowers when satellites are not in view using Sim868

Hi Sir,

I am using SIM868(Assist GPS) module to get gps location vert fast(TTFF very less) ,whenever satellites are not in view (means in indoor also it needs to get data from server instead of satellites,why because in indoor we may not get minimum number of satellites view) then automatically it needs to download data(.EPO)from http server,with updated network time and EPO files it needs to update gps location accurately...(i am not getting fast gps data access,if it is in indoor)

Here my doubt, is how cell towers are communicating and how gsm getting data from cell towers,is there any separate procedure? how to get gps location data near by cell tower??

i am new to this technologies,please help me :( :( :( :(

Thank you in Advance

how to get gps location data near by cell tower?

Why do you assume that you can get GPS data from a cell tower?

i assumed that,mobiles are working based on A-GPS technology ,my major doubt how cell towers are playing major role in this.

How we may get navigation ,if no satellites are available??Generally in mobiles, suppose if it is possible with mobile,why these simcom modules unable to get those features

Sir, i tried SIm868 A-gps methods 1)EPO method 2)SIM FAST FIX method

according to simcom manuals, i tried whatever at commands they suggested all those,but while coming to indoor performance im unable to get exact location if gps antenna is in indoor(but already i dowloaded .EPO file from httpserver,its size about 27,648 bytes ,after download saved in GNSS buffer using some commands,then also i didnt get assist gps performance when satellites are not in view..

please suggest any solution :( :( :( ???

Thank you in Advance

GPS assist does not provide fix information for your location, think about it.