Im creating a robot and i keep getting this message[Error compiling for board]

i keep getting this error messege Error compiling for board Adafruit Trinket (ATtiny85 @ 16MHz). im new to arduino but it been programing for 2 years this code is for a robot using the adafruit trinket 3v at 16mhz connected to 2 servos and an hm-10 bt component i keep gettng this error over and over again and im not sure whats wrong.

#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
#include <Servo.h> 
///1001
///2002
///3003
///4004
///5005
///6006
///7007 back to original
const int x=1;
const int y=2;
Servo Servo1; 
Servo Servo2; 
SoftwareSerial BTSerial(x,y); //RX|TX

void setup(){
 BTSerial.begin(9600); // default baud rate
 int servoPin = 3; 
 int servoPin2 = 4; 
// Create a servo object 

Servo1.attach(servoPin); 
 Servo2.attach(servoPin2);
 int x = 1001;
}

void loop(){
 //read from the HM-10 and print in the Serial
 if(BTSerial.available()== x)
   Servo1.write(0);
   delay(1000);
   Servo2.write(0);
   Servo2.write(180);
   Servo2.write(0);
   if(BTSerial.available()== x * 7)
   Servo1.write(0);

}

heres the error

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\avr\Servo.cpp: In function 'void __vector_3()':

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\avr\Servo.cpp:82:44: error: cannot convert 'volatile uint8_t* {aka volatile unsigned char*}' to 'volatile uint16_t* {aka volatile unsigned int*}' for argument '2' to 'void handle_interrupts(timer16_Sequence_t, volatile uint16_t*, volatile uint16_t*)'

handle_interrupts(_timer1, &TCNT1, &OCR1A);

^

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\avr\Servo.cpp: In function 'void initISR(timer16_Sequence_t)':

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\avr\Servo.cpp:129:5: error: 'TCCR1B' was not declared in this scope

TCCR1B = _BV(CS11);     // set prescaler of 8

^

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\avr\Servo.cpp:136:5: error: 'TIFR1' was not declared in this scope