Is my Arduino Uno broken?

I succeed to install my Arduino Uno today. The Blink worked. Then I tried to connect servo. And after few tests, the Arduinos L-led turned off and now my computer won't find Arduino anymore. What can I do? Or is my Arduino broken :(? Green ON-led still lights. But L doesn't.

I tried with an other computer and it doesn’t detect Uno either. Is there anything I can do? Reseting or something? Or is this Uno gone for good?

I’m total beginner with bad english (from Finland), so I really need your help. Please… :-/

How did you connect the servo? Are you sure you didn't do any short circuit or draw too much power?

Do you heard any song when you plug the usb cable?
Does the device appear in the device manager (windows?)?

What is the last thing you did (when it was working)?

Device doesn’t appear to device manager. There is only COM1. At first Uno appeared to COM4. I run Blink from Examples and it worked well.
Then I tried servo. Servo’s code is below. After uploading, servo worked few times. After that, there is only green ON-light and I can’t find Uno from Device manager anymore.

Now I’m wondering, how can I reset Uno. Or could it help?

Here’s the code:
// servoRange.pde - Send increasing pulse to Arduino
// and show values in serial console
// (c) Kimmo Karvinen & Tero Karvinen http://sulautetut.fi

int servoFrontPin=2;

void pulseServo(int servoPin, int pulseLenUs)
{
digitalWrite(servoPin, HIGH);
delayMicroseconds(pulseLenUs);
digitalWrite(servoPin, LOW);
delay(20);
}

void setup()
{
pinMode(servoFrontPin, OUTPUT);
Serial.begin(115200);
}

void loop()
{
for (int i=1; i<=3000; i=i+2) {
pulseServo(servoFrontPin, i);
Serial.println(i);
}
}

How did you wire up the servo? It could be that you overloaded the USB bus.
It is normal to run servos from a separate power supply.

That's probably the reason. I put the red conducting wire to board's +5V pin. What should I do now? Or have I already smashed it down :(?