Marine Aquarium Controller (yet another one)

I hope to have this one be more informative than most of the others and i think this will cover most all topics having to do with building a Controller.

I am new to Arduino (4 days) and i feel that a good project to get used to the world of circuits would be to dive in head first and probbably drown doing it.

I have never before picking up the smartfun kit built a circuit in my life.

I am looking to have the whole shabang for a controller this includes

• Monitor pH
  • Monitor Temp.
  • Monitor Salinity
  • Auto Top Off
  • Auto Shut-off valve for over flow so sump does not over flow
  • water level sensors for sump and display tank.
  • fan control for temperature management
  • light timers
  • power management on individual sockets (15 plugs)(don't know if that many is possible)
  • web interface with live updates of tank parameters
  • perform operations via web management
  • camera with ability to be viewed via web console
  • Wireless networking
  • posible keyboard to alter times for lights
  • EDIT: to add 128x64 LCD

It's a big list i know and i dont know if its all possible could you guys give me some guidance on how to accomplish most if not all of this? i know there are limitations on the power that i have to over come and I have no idea on how to over come that and hte limitations on inputs. Thanks everyone in advance. and i'm not posting this just for myself but also as a guilde for others like me that wish to build their own. who are just starting out

mbradley672: I hope to have this one be more informative than most of the others and i think this will cover most all topics having to do with building a Controller.

Thanks everyone in advance. and i'm not posting this just for myself but also as a guilde for others like me that wish to build their own. who are just starting out