MP3 Shield coding PIR sensor

Hello Guys,

I want my arduino with MP3 shield to play a song (1 song) when a PIR sensor detects movement. I have found some projects who look a lot like my project (used that code). The difference with my project is that the other projects played a random song when movement was detected. When I ran the code below (no faults where noticed by arduino) I got no music :frowning: I know it's not the hardware because my PIR sensor worked with a LED and my MP3 Shield worked with the serial monitor. Can you guys help me with this? ( I'm not an experienced programmer).

#include <SFEMP3Shield.h>
#include <SFEMP3ShieldConfig.h>
#include <SFEMP3Shieldmainpage.h>

#include <ArduinoStream.h>
#include <bufstream.h>
#include <ios.h>
#include <iostream.h>
#include <istream.h>
#include <MinimumSerial.h>
#include <ostream.h>
#include <Sd2Card.h>
#include <SdBaseFile.h>
#include <SdFat.h>
#include <SdFatConfig.h>
#include <SdFatmainpage.h>
#include <SdFatStructs.h>
#include <SdFatUtil.h>
#include <SdFile.h>
#include <SdInfo.h>
#include <SdSpi.h>
#include <SdStream.h>
#include <SdVolume.h>

#include <SPI.h>

SFEMP3Shield MP3player;
SdFat sd;
//   
// constant variables  

int pirPin = 5;                    // PIR sensor input pin
    int calibrationTime = 10;   
    unsigned long playTime = 150000;      // how long a file will play in milliseconds (15000=15 seconds)
    unsigned long pauseTime = 10000;     // how long the pause will be after the sound ends (10000=10 seconds)
    int readingInterval = 20;            // how often to read the sensor

// changing variables  

int rantrack = 0;                    // track number for randomizing
    unsigned long currentMillis = 0;     // time variable to track running time: current time
    unsigned long startingMillis = 0;    // time variable to track running time: starting time
    byte result;                         // variable for mp3 player shield, can be used to debug

// setup     

void setup() {