Multiple OLED Displays for Arduino

Hey everyone!

I’m very new to coding and Arduino’s so go easy on me! This is also my first post :slight_smile:

I’m currently setting up an Arduino as a plant monitor.

I’ve decided to go with an Arduino Uno Rev 3, with a Base Shield V2 attached for the Grove sensors/displays I’m using. My Grove OLED displays are 128x64, and there are 3 of them. I’m also using a Grove TH02 sensor and a Grove temperature sensor. There is a soil sensor yet to come, however my main objective is to get the TH02 values to display on an OLED display, and the temperature sensor values to display on another, with the third display free for when the soil sensor arrives. I’ve made a start on the code (an awful start, but still a start), and would really love some help on getting the TH02 sensor and temperature sensor to display values on 2 seperate OLED displays.

I’ve followed some steps from: http://forum.arduino.cc/index.php?topic=219419.30

Please excuse this atrocious code:

#include "U8glib.h"
#include <Adafruit_GFX.h>
#include <Adafruit_SPITFT.h>
#include <Adafruit_SPITFT_Macros.h>
#include <gfxfont.h>
#include <U8glib.h>
#include <Print.h>
#include "clib/u8g.h"
#define _CPP_U8GLIB
#include <Wire.h>
#include <SeeedOLED.h>
#include <TH02_dev.h>
#include "Arduino.h"
#include "Wire.h" 
#include <math.h>
int a;
float temperature;
int B=3975;                  //B value of the thermistor
float resistance;

U8GLIB_SSD1306_128X64 u8g(U8G_I2C_OPT_NONE);
extern uint8_t I2C_SLA;

boolean redraw_display_one = false;
boolean redraw_display_two = false;
boolean redraw_display_three = false;

void setup()
{
  I2C_SLA = 0x078;
  u8g.firstPage();
  do
  {
    draw_message_one();
  }
  while(u8g.nextPage());

delay(10);

I2C_SLA = 0x07A; 
  u8g.firstPage();
  do
  {
    draw_message_two();
  }
  while(u8g.nextPage());

}

void loop()
{
  a=analogRead(0);
    resistance=(float)(1023-a)*10000/a; //get the resistance of the sensor;