Museum Interactive: LED Help

Greetings,

I am fairly new at figuring out something like this so would appreciate some help...
We are in the middle of planning out an interactive at a museum that would highlight certain areas on a map with LED lights. There will be 5-6 push buttons, and each button will control a certain group of lights (categories of natural areas). There are 66 total lights (natural areas). Certain lights will fall under multiple button categories (for example, one LED will light up if button 1 or 2 is pressed). Lights will turn off after a certain number of seconds.

Layout:
Natural Areas Interactive

The assistance I have received so far has been very helpful in getting the parts list and general schematic, and arduino code together. I am now seeking help in calculating what number resistor to attached to each LED. Below are the two LEDs I have to test out (will choose one type). Other supplies being used are also listed.

• Arduino Mega 2560

• 5V 7A 35W Power Supply, for Arduino, and Relays.

• Relays 5vDC activated by Arduino (x10)

• Terminal Strip for ground distribution

• Push buttons

• Resistors TBD

• Bright White LED 10mm:
    Sparkfun Link
    Forward Current: 80 mA
    Peak Forward Current: 120 mA
    Suggestion Using Current: 65-75 mA
    Forward Voltage: Min. 3 Max. 3.4 V
    or

• Diffused White LED 10mm:
    Sparkfun Link
    Forward Current: 20 mA
    Peak Forward Current: 30 mA
    Suggestion Using Current: 16-18 mA
    Forward Voltage: Min. 3 Max 3.4 V

So my question is, based on this information, what number of resistor should I attached to the LEDs? Would they all have the same kind? or would some be different?

EDIT:
Now exploring an alternative setup, using Neopixels.

Subtract the forward voltage from your supply voltage and divide by the suggested (desired...) current giving the resistance for one LED.

You can use an on line calculator