Please advise - urgent

Hello,

I need help! :-[

I am developing the worlds first wrist worn adaptive virtual reality controller, it moves into the hand when you grab a tool in-game. The timing is synced so the controller arrives in the hand at the moment of grabbing in-game (seperate optional sync function)

The goal of this is to bridge the gap between op hand capture and controllers.

Here is a proliminary design :

This is a part of a much larger venture called Experience (software platform).

http://experience.freeforums.org/

Ok so, here is the issue.

I am new to Arduino, and i need to know which board to get for the following parts

-8 buttons
-mouse wheel
-servo
-linear servo
-2pcs KY-040 Rotary Encoder Module for Arduino AVR PIC
-6 Axis MPU6050 Sensor Serial Gyroscope Acce​lerometer Sensor Module for Arduino
-MPU6050 6 Axis Gyroscope Acce​leromete Sensor Module for Arduino
-KY-003 Hall Magnetic Sensor Module for Arduino AVR PIC
-KY-023 PS2 Game Joystick Axis Sensor Module for Arduino AVR PIC
-Infrared IR Sensor Obstacle Avoidance Sensor Smart Car for Arduino
-Passive Buzzer Module 5V Buzzer Control Panel for Arduino AVR Raspberry Pi Mega
-Sound detection sensor module sound sensor Intelligent vehicle for Arduino
-TTP223B Digital Touch Sensor Capacitive Touch Switch Module for Arduino
-PIR infrared sensor Pyroelectric Motion Sensor Detector Sensor Module
-FSR402 0.5" Thin Film Force Sensor Pressure Sensor for Arduino

I might not use everything in this list, this is for a prototype.

Please advise on which board i need (also cant be large)

also, how powerfull should the servo be to move the controller, is this overkill? 53g/29kg/0.14sec

and does it require an aditional servo controller chip?

Thank you
Michael Littlesmith

YOu should count the IO lines needed by type

• digital
  • analog
  • PWM
  • I2C
    etc.

Experience111:
Ok so, here is the issue.

I am new to Arduino, and i need to know which board to get for the following parts