Reading Applied Torque from a Servo

I’m a Mechanical Engineering student working on a school group project testing the effectiveness of ankle braces, and our goal is to display the data of how much torque is applied to our ankle model at a particular angle. We’re using a digital servo to rotate a plate to a specified angle, and are looking to find how to display the torque applied to the plate to the Serial Monitor. Images of the physical setup are attached. We’re using an Arduino Mega to control the servo, the version of Arduino we’re running is 1.8.13, and the servo we’re using is the Youleke 25KG High Torque RC Digital Servo with 25T Servo Horn (270) (from Amazon, link and specs below). We’ve been able to use the example code “Sweep” located under File-Examples-Servo to make it rotate (using the 5V power on the Arduino board), but are having trouble finding how to get it to output the torque data, or something so that we could calculate the torque that is being applied to the ankle model through the plate.

Servo specs, from the Amazon page:
Power cord is longer up to 15.75inches(40cm), and also send with a 25T adjustable metal servo arm
Operating voltage range: 4.8 - 6.8V
Operating speed ( 5.0V ): 0.15 sec/60 degree
Operating speed ( 6.8V ): 0.13 sec/60 degree
Stall torque ( 5.0V ): 21kg/cm
Stall torque ( 6.8V ): 25kg/cm
Control System: PWM(Pulse width modification)
Pulse width range: 500~2500 μsec
Neutral position: 1500μsec
Running degree: 270° (when 500~2500 μsec)
Dead band width: 3 μsec
Operating frequency: 50-330Hz
Rotating direction: Counterclockwise (when 500~2500 μsec)
Gear ratio: 275
Bearing: Double bearing
Connector wire: 17.7inches(450mm)
Motor: 3-pole(s)
Waterproof performance: IP66
Servo Amazon link: https://www.amazon.com/Youleke-Torque-Digital-Servo-Horn%EF%BC%88270%C2%B0%EF%BC%89/dp/B088BKJXVY/ref=pd_ybh_a_1?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=J8SYQA5CY20C4R1DRSMW)

Setup Front View.png

Setup Side View.png

Setup Front View.png

Setup Side View.png