SimpleTimer Example Will Not Work . . . PLEASE HELP Understanding Error Codes

Ive been googling this problem for hours and cant figure it out. I am still new to programming and arduino. I am trying to use the SimpleTimer library, but cant get it to work. I followed the directions for installing the library at http://playground.arduino.cc/Code/SimpleTimer . I get error messages when I try to verify the following example code given on the playground page

/*
 * SimpleTimerAlarmExample.pde
 * Based on usage example for Time + TimeAlarm libraries
 * A timer is called every 15 seconds
 * Another timer is called once only after 10 seconds
 * A third timer is called 10 times.
 */

#include <SimpleTimer.h>

// There must be one global SimpleTimer object.
// More SimpleTimer objects can be created and run,
// although there is little point in doing so.
SimpleTimer timer;

// function to be called repeatedly
void RepeatTask() {
  Serial.println("15 second timer");        
}

// function to be called just once
void OnceOnlyTask() {
  Serial.println("This timer only triggers once");  
}

// function to be called exactly 10 times
void TenTimesTask() {
  static int k = 0;
  k++;
  Serial.print("called ");
  Serial.print(k);
  Serial.println(" / 10 times.");
}

// print current arduino "uptime" on the serial port
void DigitalClockDisplay() {
  int h,m,s;
  s = millis() / 1000;
  m = s / 60;
  h = s / 3600;
  s = s - m * 60;
  m = m - h * 60;
  Serial.print(h);
  printDigits(m);
  printDigits(s);
  Serial.println();
}

//
// utility function for digital clock display:
// prints preceding colon and leading 0
//
void printDigits(int digits) {
  Serial.print(":");
  if(digits < 10)
    Serial.print('0');
  Serial.print(digits);
}

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);

// welcome message
  Serial.println("SimpleTimer Example");
  Serial.println("One timer is triggered every 15 seconds");
  Serial.println("Another timer is set to trigger only once after 10 seconds");