TMP36 controlling a Relay/Fan

Hello, my first post. I've been searching for answers and just cant figure it out. I think my questions may be just so simple no one bothers to write about it but I'm very new to this code thing.

I'm trying to get a TMP36 to turn on a relay at a certain temperature.

I'm Using a Arduino Leonardo with a standard 4 channel relay module powered separately. I have the following pins wired.

TMP36 PIN1 to Arduino PIN 3.3V with a jumper to AREF
TMP36 PIN2 to Arduino PIN A1
TMP36 PIN3 to Arduino PIN GND
Relay IN1 to Arduino PIN6

The first part of the sketch works fine and I can get he info from the serial monitor. I can also power the cycle the relay using a simple ON/OFF sketch so i'm pretty sure its wired up right I just cant figure out how t use the temp sensor info to control the relay. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

#define aref_voltage 3.3

int tempPin = 1;        
int tempReading;
int Relay1 = 6;

void setup(void) {
 Serial.begin(9600);   
 analogReference(EXTERNAL);
 pinMode(Relay1,OUTPUT);
}

void loop(void) {
 tempReading = analogRead(tempPin);  
 Serial.print("Temp reading = ");
 Serial.print(tempReading);  
 float voltage = tempReading * aref_voltage;
 voltage /= 1024.0; 
 Serial.print(" - ");
 Serial.print(voltage); Serial.println(" volts");
 float temperatureC = (voltage - 0.5) * 100 ;
 Serial.print(temperatureC); Serial.println(" degrees C");
 float temperatureF = (temperatureC * 9.0 / 5.0) + 32.0;
 Serial.print(temperatureF); Serial.println(" degrees F");
 delay(1000);
}

// Part Below Not Working

void loop(){
 if (" degrees F" > 80)
 digitalWrite(Relay1, LOW);
 else
 digitalWrite(Relay1, HIGH);
 delay(500);            
}

if (" degrees F" > 80)Is not correct C language

You should read about the if syntax and about variables... starting with the basics is the best way to progress smoothly